Dis Tracks

 Dis Tracks is Anne Reburn's debut EP.


These five tracks explore the end and aftermath of a toxic relationship:​ how it feels when someone tries to take your voice away, and how it looks to find it and take it back.

Though the songs are inspired by raw emotion, seething rage and deep heartbreak, Anne's sweet voice lends a lightness to these fun pop songs. While the subject matter is serious, she never takes herself too seriously.

Dis Tracks released February 8, 2019 on Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play, Amazon, Deezer, Pandora, and more. Click the picture to the right to be taken to a page with links to the album in stores, or simply search "Anne Reburn" on your favorite music listening service. 

dis tracks album art v3.jpg

Out now

This EP was produced primarily by Joshua Abelson, with help from co-producer Colton Jean on "Future Favorite Girl" and "Blind".

All music and lyrics written by Anne Reburn, with the exception of "Happy Birthday," co-written with Jordan Lindley.

Mixed by Joshua Abelson.

Master and Vocals Recording by Danny Byrne.

© 2020 Anne Reburn

  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook